Forgot when it was,

in Hier könnt Ihr Umfragen erstellen und Posten 24.04.2019 09:40
von ylq123 • Gaser Lehrling II | 91 Beiträge

Forgot when it was, I learned to pretend to be myself. I suddenly remembered the ignorance of my childhood Cigarettes Online Cheap Free Shipping, my roommates, my friends, and strangers, because I was ignorant and happy. In elementary school, there is a big banyan tree that has been growing for half a century next to the school building. It is a "playground" for me and my friends. The friendship in elementary school is simple and pure, without purpose or commitment between men, but a simple sentence: "Go, go dodge the ball." I cried there... I laughed and remembered that I was "black" when I was in fourth grade. In a math class, it is still very disgusting to the teacher's career. The results have been kept in the top five of the grade, and I am a good student of the aura, because I was sentenced to a special aura when I left my homework. At that time, the teacher who said that I did not finish the work angered the big triangle board and fell on the floor. The triangle was divided into two. My childhood shadow was officially established. After that class, I was sent to the corridor to write homework. Really "blackening" is the phrase of my favorite English teacher. "I missed you." After that day, I unloaded the good student aura, and the teachers never looked at me again. Gradually resent the puppet like learning life, the only fun is to avoid the ball with the friends under the banyan tree. At that time, I learned to use the idiom to gather together, squatting, junior high school three years from the class. The bottom of the bottom to the bottom of the age. I can't be passed on hope, but because of a girl, I fight back to the results again and again. First love can't go to the end, but I still thank the ignorant love at that time, so that I didn't become a social dross. I don't know why. I like to follow my brother. He likes to paint,