nd coming off its most emphatic victory of th

in Hier könnt Ihr Umfragen erstellen und Posten 17.01.2019 12:08
von riluowanying123 • Gaser Meister | 2.685 Beiträge

FRISCO, Texas -- Dallas Cowboys defensive end David Irving was fined $9,115 for unnecessary roughness for his disqualification Sunday against the Cleveland Browns, according to a source.Irving was ejected for throwing a punch at Browns center Cameron Erving on the fifth play of the game. Erving was also ejected after ripping Irvings helmet off.It is not known if Erving also was fined. Earlier this week, he called the incident with Irving an unfortunate event.?I acted how I feel I was supposed to react, but I have to know as a professional I cant grab a guys helmet and throw it, Erving said.Irving was upset at what he felt like was a blindside block from Erving as quarterback Cody Kessler scrambled. Irving said Erving would not allow him to get off the ground after they became entangled, which led to the quick tussle.It could have been worse for Irving. The fine for fighting is $30,387. Irving makes $30,882 each week with his $525,000 base salary, however, according to the collective bargaining agreement a fine may be reduced if it exceeds 25 percent of one week of a players salary for a first offense.They reached out to me, Irving said of receiving notice from the NFL. And I definitely learned my lesson. It wont happen again. I can tell you that much.Irving expressed concern about having to deal with an upset defensive coordinator Rod Marinelli after the game. Marinelli took a sarcastic approach.I just said you look really fresh this week, Marinelli said.ESPNs Pat McManamon contributed to this report. Buy Adidas NMD 2018 Shoes .ca. Hey Kerry, big fan of yours, just finished reading your book. I think that we all saw the Canucks/Flames line brawl just after puck drop. It was obvious that something was about to happen, even to the referees because the fourth lines were on to start. Clearacne Adidas NMD 20