back to Miami for further evaluation.

in Hier könnt Ihr Umfragen erstellen und Posten 16.04.2018 15:08
von riluowanying123 • Gaser Meister | 2.685 Beiträge

TOKYO -- Christina McHale of the United States rallied to beat Katerina Siniakova of the Czech Republic 3-6, 6-4, 6-4 on Sunday to win the Japan Open and claim her first WTA singles title.Seventh-seeded McHale broke her opponent seven times including in the final game to secure the win at Ariake Tennis Park.Siniakova, also bidding for her first singles title, got off to a promising start by winning the first set but couldnt hold a 4-2 lead in the second set when McHale put together a run of eight straight games to take control.I dont even want to put my trophy down -- I just want to hold it all the time, McHale said. Ive been coming to this tournament for a few years now and I really love it here.Sundays match was the second career singles final for the 24-year-old McHale. She lost to Dominika Cibulkova in Acapulco in 2014.Siniakova, who also lost in the Bastad final in July, came back from 5-2 down in the third set to force a tense conclusion.But McHales nerve held steady, closing out an emotional victory when Siniakova sent a backhand wide.Im here in the final for the second time and unfortunately it was really tough for me, so Im a little sad, Siniakova said. But Christina played really well, so congratulations to her. Jaron Brown Jersey . Didier Drogba gave away the penalty that put Senegal one goal away from a major upset, but the veteran striker will get another chance -- probably his last -- at the World Cup after Salomon Kalous injury-time strike sealed the Ivorians place in Brazil next year. Drew Stanton Jersey . The catch: It needs a lot of money, and it needs it fast. http://www.officialauthenticcardinalsshop.com/authentic-pat-tillman-jersey.html . 31, the CFL club announced Monday. The team also has yet to decide on the future of Doug Berry, who began the season as a consultant to the head coach but